Access rights setting for report users allows you to change the options available for the report users. You are able to restrict download or allow download and user management of documents.  



When the user management is disabled the Document Archive menu looks as following image:


If user management is enabled, users can see the additional ribbon highlighting a document that can be downloaded, edited, or deleted.