If you click on the arrow below the main ‘Invite’-tab you can take a look at your Invite-history. This is especially useful when you are dealing with a long running project with multiple people getting access over time.
To see the history
- click on the arrow below Report users
- then click on Invite History
Then the invite history will appear per batch of emails sent. Click on the + icon to show to whom the emails were sent exactly:
Note: A Report User can have access rights to one or multiple projects. When a Report User with access rights to multiple projects is deleted from a project the user is kept in the main user list. If a Report user with access to one project only is deleted from that particular project it will be deleted from both the project and the main user list.