You can set the default report depending on which user logs in. You can select from all reports (and sub-reports) that the user has access to. The default option is the “first report.” This option is available in the create/edit report user page (as shown below) and is also available in the Excel bulk edit/upload process. The image below shows how to set the default report per user.
Modified on: Tue, 18 Dec, 2018 at 5:20 PM
Did you find this article helpful? Please tell us about it here.