The first checkbox in the Other project settings section is called Infinite timeout for reports. By selecting this option your report will not have a time out. If the timeout is limited to 20 minutes this will mean that no action for 20 minutes would result in user being logged out and returned to home (login) screen, where it would need to enter the credentials once more.