The Project settings section contains various settings for your projects, such as the Language, Colour templates. Although these settings affect your entire project, you can change them and adjust them at any moment.   The overview of your project can be seen on the Project setting page. Here (at the bottom of the page) you can also see your project name, the location where the project is placed as well as the theme the Project uses



Publishing

Publishing the project to clients is the final step in the entire reporting process. It means the distribution of confidential results to a client. To make your project live and available to your users, you need to publish your project. Portals tabs page from where reports are both added, named, and distributed. The term “Distributed” is from now on changed to “Published”. 

You can now also add, edit, and publish reports directly from report Preview mode. 

Here we see the new Portals tab page which combines settings from the old Portal tabs and Distribution page.



As you can see, you can publish your reports individually. This allows you to use your portal for dual purposes: There will be a section you set up to analyze the results, run crosses, create charts, and then there will be sections that you deliver and distribute to clients. You simply select the sections you wish to publish and then change the status of the report. 


In case you need to delete parts of your project in a later stage (for example, just one StoryTeller tab) make sure that it’s not published. Also, the deleting of a StoryTeller is not possible if you have you have some favorites saved.