You are able to copy your project in case you need a copy of a certain project phase that needs to be shown or granted access. Once you click on the copy button, you will need to input new details into the corresponding fields, which will define the details of your new (copied) project. Bare in mind that copying projects takes up space, and older copies are not updated.


The copying of projects can be useful if you need support from our staff, but you don’t want to change anything in the original (such as setup or layout), or if you simply need to continue working on your project.