You will notice that there are some markings after the project name, such as 'Status'of projects designating if the project is Published or in Draft status. Followed by the ‘Date created’ field and ‘Last activation date’.
Later on, you may need to delete your project. Make sure you have Undistributed the project, otherwise you will not be able to delete the project.
The distribution function can be found on the Portals tabs page from where reports are both added, named, and distributed. The term “Distributed” was used in earlier versions and changed to “Published”. You can now also add, edit, and publish reports directly from report Preview mode. Unpublishing (Undistributing) the project means that your users will not be able to access it.