After entering your username and password, there is a Remember Me function. If you tick the Remember Me function box, you will not need to access your credentials on the next log in. Also, if you close the browser instead of logging out, the system will remember you and automatically log you in next time you enter the site.
Modified on: Wed, 4 Dec, 2019 at 8:24 PM
Did you find this article helpful? Please tell us about it here.